Staff


Office Staff

 Jane Laoo      Tim Smith
Elizabeth Blankenship Picture  Jill Blankenship picture    
Jane Laoo    
Laooj@btcs.org 
Principal
Tim Smith 
smithtm@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper


Kathryn Netherland
 Andrea Keesee picture     Tammy Williams picture
    
Kathryn Netherland    
netherlandk@btcs.org
Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Special Services: Special Education, Speech & English Second Language

 Ingird Dyhl picture    
        
 Cathy Walsh picture
Ingrid Elam 
Dyhli@btcs.org 
Resource Teacher
 
Speech Teacher
 
 Cathy Walsh 
Walshc@btcs.org
Academic Tutor Teacher


Preschool Teacher 

 Sherry Egan  
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 



Kindergarten Teachers

 MIchelle Poole picture             
Lori Brown picture   
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
 
Maggie Hall 
HallM@btcs.org  
  
 Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org


1st Grade Teachers


Rachel Boggs picture
             
 Tammy Chandler picture


Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
 Amy Grindstaff
Grindstaffan@btcs.org 

2nd Grade Teachers 

  Sharilyn Jones picture   Cheryl Littleton picture  Victoria Lamkin 
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org  
Victoria Lamkin 
LamkinV@btcs.org  


3rd Grade Teachers

April Thomas      
    
April Huff
Thomasa@btcs.org
Math / Science
Abigail Rose 
Rosea@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Studies


4th Grade Teachers

Sophie Blevins   
Lensey Richardson    
Sophie Blevins 
Blevinss@btcs.org 
Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org

5th Grade Teachers

Jill Berthold picture    Diana Bush picture  
Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org 
Math
 Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language

 

Related Arts Teachers

         Brooke Fleenor picture   
 Valarie Pickard picture    David Huff picture 
Paula Sessis
Sessisp@btcs.org
ART Teacher
Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
Library Media 
Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org
MUSIC Teacher
David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 


Darrell Wilson picture
 Tammy Williams picture
Darrell Wilson
Wilsond@btcs.org
STEM / Computers
Tammy Williams   
Williamstg1@btcs.org
Guidance

 

CDC Teachers

 Briona Littleton picture  
  Jacob Mims picture  
                              
Briona Littleton 
LittletonB@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Jacob Mims
MimsJ@btcs.org 
@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
 Connie O'Leary 
olearyc@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher


Educational Support Staff 

     
     
         
    Noraslus Black     
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Carla Jarvis 
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
    Angel Snyder 
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
   Jessica Hash
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 

     
Terri Mosher     
Brenda Price       
 Tammy Harmon picture   
Rhonda Hahn  
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 

Terri Mosher     
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
Brenda Price  
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

Tammy Harmon  
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

 April Gibson picture 
         
     
    
April Gibson
SPED  / RTI Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Susan Buckles 
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant  
Krissy Howell 
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant  
SPED 
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant  

Cindy Hicks            Joan Barbe picture Kacy Fleming picture Denise Bishop picture
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
Terri Suetterlein
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant
Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant


 
Cafeteria Staff

 Andrea Keesee picture 
Loretta Moore PIcture    
Andrea Keesee
Keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Loretta Moore  
Cafeteria
 


Support Staff

             
   
Amber Epperson
Day Porter     
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.