Contact us

Address: 
1840 King College Road 
Bristol, TN 37620


Attendance Reporting  
423-652-9470 or email Blankenshipe@btcs.org 
Office    423-652-9470 
Office FAX
423-652-9472
Clinic  423-652-9562
Cafeteria 423-652-9473
Counselor   423-652-9475
Weather Delays    423-652-9554 
Text BRTN to 62582 to receive a text for school delays. Click HERE for schedule change procedures. 


Contact the office staff:
 

Jane Laoo
       Tim Smith Elzabeth Blankenship picture
 Jane Laoo 
Principal
laooj@btcs.org
  Tim Smith  
Program Assistant
 smithtm@btcs.org
Elizabeth Blankenship
Secretary
blankenshipe@btcs.org 
     
 Jill Blankenship picture  
Kathryn Netherland

 Andrea Keesee picture
Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 Kathryn Netherland
School Nurse
Netherlandk@btcs.org 

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org
     
Tammy Williams
 Ingrid Dyhl picture  Denise Hensley
Tammy Williams
Counselor
Williamstg1@btcs.org 
 Ingrid Dyhl
Resource Teacher
DyhlI@btcs.org
 Denise Hensley
Speech Teacher
Hensleyd@btcs.org

 

Staff Roster - Click HERE to view all staff photos. 

Preschool                      
 
Sherry Egan
Egans@btcs.org
 
Kindergarten
 
Michelle Poole Poolem@btcs.org
Lori Brown  Brownlr@btcs.org 
Victoria Lamkin Lamkinv@btcs.org

1st Grade
 
 
Rachel Boggs BoggsR@btcs.org
Tammy Chandler  Chandlert@btcs.org
 

2nd Grade
  
 
Cheryl Littleton  Littletonc@btcs.org
Sharilyn Jones  Joness@btcs.org

 
3rd grade
 
Sophie Blevins  Blevinss@btcs.org
Lensey Richardson Richardsonl@btcs.org
 Amanda White Whitea@btcs.org
 
4th grade
 
Amy Pannell Pannella@btcs.org
April Thomas Thomasa@btcs.org 
 
5th grade
 
Jill Berthold  Bertholdj@btcs.org
Diana Bush  Bushd@btcs.org
Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org

 
 
CDC
 
Ginny Swaggerty Swaggertyg@btcs.org
Briona Littleton Littletonb@btcs.org
Connie O'Leary Olearyc@btcs.org 
Jacob Mims Mimsj@btcs.org

Special Services
 
Ingrid Dyhl, Resource    Dyhli@btcs.org 
Denise Hensley, Speech  Hensleyd@btcs.org
Laura Taylor (ESL)
Taylorl@btcs.org

 
Related Arts
 
Cathy Walsh, Art WalshC@btcs.org 
Brooke Fleenor, Library  Fleenorb@btcs.org 
David Huff, PE Huffd@btcs.org
Valerie Pickard, Music Pickardv@btcs.org 
Tammy Williams, Counselor           
Williamstg1@btcs.org
    


Support Staff

Educational Assistants

 PK Cindy Hicks HicksCB@btcs.org
 K , Kindergarten
 1st Tina Rice, 1st grade Ricet@btcs.org 
 2nd  Joan Barbe, 2nd grade  Barbj@btcs.org 
 3 & 6 Kacy Fleming, 3rd & 6th grade Flemingk@btcs.org
 4 & 5 Denise Bishop 4th & 5th grade      Bishopd@btcs.org
     
 Resource  April Gibson, SPED  Gibsona@btcs.org
 Resource SPED
 Resource SPED  
 
 CDC  
 CDC Norsalus Black Blackn@btcs.org
  CDC Tammy Harmon Harmont@btcs.org
  CDC
 
  CDC Terri Mosher Moshert@btcs.org
  CDC
Chattenl@btcs.org 
  CDC Kelly Vaughn  
  CDC Skye Waller Wallers@@btcs.org


Cafeteria

Andrea Keesee, manager                  Keeseea@btcs.org 
Loretta Moore 
 
 


Cleaning Crew ABM
David Garr
      

Crossing Guard

 

 

Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org 

Carolyn Booker
School Nurse
bookercs@btcs.org

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org

 

 

Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org 

Carolyn Booker
School Nurse
bookercs@btcs.org

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.