Staff


Office Staff

   Jane Laoo      Tim Smith
Elizabeth Blankenship Picture   Jill Blankenship picture    
    Jane Laoo    
Laooj@btcs.org 
Principal
 Tim Smith 
 SmithTM@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
 Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper


Kathryn Netherland
  Andrea Keesee picture      Tammy Williams picture
    
    Kathryn Netherland    
Netherlandk@btcs.org
Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Special Services: Special Education, Speech & English Second Language

    Ingird Dyhl picture    
  Denise Hensley      
  Laura Taylor picture  
    
Ingrid Dyhl 
Dyhli@btcs.org 
Resource Teacher
Denise Hensley 
 Hensleyd@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
 
Laura Taylor
Taylorl@btcs.org 
English Sec. Language
  


Preschool Staff 

       Sherry Egan    Cindy Hicks             
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 
Preschool Teacher    
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
 



Kindergarten Staff

 MIchelle Poole picture             
   Lori Brown picture             
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher 
  Maggie Hall 
HallM@btcs.org  
Kindergarten Teacher  
 Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Terri Suetterlein
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant 


1st Grade Staff


Rachel Boggs picture   
Tammy Chandler picture 


  


  Tina Rice picture
    
 Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher 
 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 
 Amy Grindstaff
Grindstaffan@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 
Tina Rice  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant 

2nd Grade Staff 

     Sharilyn Jones picture     Cheryl Littleton picture     
 Joan Barbe picture
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 
Math & Science

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org 
Language & Social St.
  

Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant

3rd Grade Staff

   Sophie Blevins   
     Lensey Richardson