Admin

Staff


Office Staff

    Kristie Coleman Picture     Trey Arrington Picture
Elizabeth Blankenship Picture   Jill Blankenship picture    
    Kristie Coleman    
ColemanK@btcs.org
Principal
 Trey Arrington 
Arringtont@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
 Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper


Carolyn Booker picture
  Andrea Keesee picture      Tammy Williams picture
    
    Carolyn Booker    
bookercs@btcs.org

Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Special Services: Special Education, Speech & English Second Language

    Ingird Dyhl picture    
    Alicia Baptista picture    
Allison Baltimore picture    
  Laura Taylor picture  
Ingrid Dyhl 
Dyhli@btcs.org 
Resource Teacher
Alicia Baptista 
Baptistaa@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
 
Allison Baltimore 
 Baltimorea@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
  
Laura Taylor
Taylorl@btcs.org 
English Sec. Language
  


Preschool Staff 

       Sherry Egan    Cindy Hicks             
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 
Preschool Teacher    
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
 



Kindergarten Staff

 MIchelle Poole picture           Amanda White picture            Jennifer Hess         Shana Lewis picture      
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher 
Amanda White
WhiteA@btcs.org 
 Kindergarten Teacher  
 
Jennifer Hess
Hessj@btcs.org 
Kindergarten Teacher
Shana Lewis
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant 



1st Grade Staff

     Rachel Boggs picture        Tammy Chandler picture     Susan Buckles picture  
  Tina Rice picture    
 Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher 
 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 
Susan Buckles 
 BucklesS@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Tina Rice  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant 


2nd Grade Staff 

     Sharilyn Jones picture         Cheryl Littleton picture       Joan Barbe picture    
          
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 
Math & Science

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org 
Language & Social St.
  
Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


3rd Grade Staff

   Sophie Blevins   
     Lensey Richardson      
   Sarah Jackson picture       Kacy Fleming picture 
Sophie Blevins 
Blevinss@btcs.org 
Math 
Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org
Lang. Arts / Science

Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org 
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud.
 Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant


4th Grade Staff

      Amy Pannell picture       April Thomas   
 Denise Bishop picture
          
Amy Buck 
BuckA@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud
April Thomas  
Thomasa@btcs.org
Math / Science
Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
 


5th Grade Staff

      Jill Berthold picture      Diana Bush picture     Lori Brown picture  
   Denise Bishop picture   
 
Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org 
Math & Soc. Studies
 Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language & Science  
  Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org
Lang. Arts / Science
Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant

 


6th Grade Staff

    Allison Brooks picture    Jon McClain picture
 Kacy Fleming       
    Allison Brooks
BrooksA@btcs.org  
Math & Science
Jon McClain
McClainJ@btcs.org 
Language & Soc. St.   
Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
 


Related Arts Staff

     Cathy Walsh picture      Brooke Fleenor picture   
   Valarie Pickard picture       David Huff picture 
Cathy Walsh 
Walshc@btcs.org
ART Teacher
Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
Library Media 
Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org
MUSIC Teacher
David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 


Darrell Wilson picture
 Brianna Jennings picture   Qi Shen  Tammy Williams picture
Darrell Wilson
wilsond@btcs.org
STEM / Computers
 Brianna Jennings  
Jeningsb@btcs.org
Elementary Band
Qi Chen
 shenq@btcs.org  
    Chinese   
   Tammy Williams   
Williamstg1@btcs.org
Guidance 

 

CDC Teachers

  Briona Littleton picture  
   Jacob Mims picture   Ginny Swaggerty picture
 
Briona Littleton 
LittletonB@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Jacob Mims
MimsJ@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Ginny Swaggerty 
SwaggertyG@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
 


Special Education Support Staff 

       
      
  Skye Waller     Penny Santanna picture  
    Noraslus Black     
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 
     Katie Osborne
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
    Skye Waller   
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
   Penny Santana   
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 

  Kelly Vaughn   
  Terri Mosher     
     Sandi Hendricks        Tammy Harmon picture   
     Kelly Vaughn   
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
     Terri Mosher     
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
  Sandi Hendricks 
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

  Tammy Harmon  
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

   April Gibson picture 
     Krissy Howell picture    
     
    
April GIbson
SPED  / RTI Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Krissy Howell
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant




 
Cafeteria Staff

Andrea Keesee picture         
    Loretta Moore PIcture    
    PeggyDean Picture       
Andrea Keesee
Keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
  Loretta Moore  
Cafeteria
 
      Peggy Dean     
Cafeteria 


 


Support Staff

Debbie Smith picture       David Garr picture    
Chelsea Walden Sharon Epperson
    Debbie Smith    
Crossing Guard
David Garr 
Day Porter 
  Chelsea Walden  
 Night Porter 
 Sharon Epperson    
Night Porter 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.