Staff

Office Staff

               
    Kristie Coleman    
ColemanK@btcs.org
Principal
 Trey Arrington 
Arringtont@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
 Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper



       Tammy Williams
    
    Carolyn Booker    
bookercs@btcs.org

Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Preschool Staff 

           Cindy Hicks             
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 
Preschool Teacher    
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
 



Kindergarten Staff

                                              
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher 
Amanda White
WhiteA@btcs.org 
 Kindergarten Teacher  
 
Susan Buckles 
BucklesS@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Shana Lewis
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant 



1st Grade Staff

                                           
   Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher 
 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 
Tina Rice  
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
 


2nd Grade Staff 

                                            
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 
Math & Science

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org 
Language & Social St.
  
Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org 
Language Arts / Science

Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


3rd Grade Staff

       
     
Sophie Blevins 
Blevinss@btcs.org 
Math / Social Studies
Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org
Language Arts / Science
Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


4th Grade Staff

                      April Thomas        
   Amy Buck 
BuckA@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud
Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org
Lang. Arts / Science
April Thomas  
Thomasa@btcs.org
Math
April Gibson
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


5th Grade Staff

                                   
  Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org 
Math & Soc. Studies
 Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language & Science  
  Krissy Howell
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
   


6th Grade Staff

                 
    Allison Brooks
BrooksA@btcs.org  
Math & Science
Jon McClain
McClainJ@btcs.org 
Language & Soc. St.   
Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
 


CDC Teachers

 
         
Briona Littleton 
LittletonB@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Jacob Mims
MimsJ@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Ginny Swaggerty 
SwaggertyG@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
 

  

Related Arts Staff

              
           
Roslyn Eitel 
EitelR@btcs.org 
ART Teacher
Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
Library Media 
Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org
MUSIC Teacher
David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 


 
     Tammy Williams
Ashton Rosenboro
Rosenboroa@btcs.org
STEM / Computers
 Elementary Band 
Band   

Chinese 
 Computer Lab
   Tammy Williams   
Williamstg1@btcs.org
Guidance 

 

CDC Support Staff 

 

 

    


Crystal Rowe     
K-2 CDC Staff Educational Assistant

 Kim Moulse
3-5 CDC Staff 
Educational Assistant

Tammy Harmon 
3-5 CDC Staff 
Educational Assistant

 


CDC Support Staff  

 

 

                                              


Kristin Ketchum  
K-6 CDC Staff 
Educational Assistant

Vickie Coleman 
K-6 CDC Staff 
Educational Assistant

  Penny Santana  
K-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
 

 


Special Education

 

 

 


Ingrid Dyhl
DyhlI@btcs.org

Resource Teacher 

April Gibson
Resource
Ed. Assistant
Denise Bishop
Resource
Ed. Assistant


Speech
 & English Second Language

 

 

   


Alicia BaptistaBaptistaA@btcs.org  Speech Teacher 

 Laura TaylorTaylorl@btcs.org  
ESL Teacher 

 

 

 Cafeteria Staff

 

  

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org

Loretta Moore
Cafeteria Worker

Debbie Smith
Cafeteria Worker

  David Garr
Day Porter




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.