Staff


Office Staff

    Kristie Coleman Picture     Trey Arrington Picture
Elizabeth Blankenship Picture   Jill Blankenship picture    
    Kristie Coleman    
ColemanK@btcs.org
Principal
 Trey Arrington 
Arringtont@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
 Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper


Kathryn Netherland
  Andrea Keesee picture      Tammy Williams picture
    
    Kathryn Netherland    
Netherlandk@btcs.org
Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Special Services: Special Education, Speech & English Second Language

    Ingird Dyhl picture    
  Denise Hensley      
Allison Baltimore picture    
  Laura Taylor picture  
Ingrid Dyhl 
Dyhli@btcs.org 
Resource Teacher
Denise Hensley 
 Hensleyd@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
 
Allison Baltimore 
 Baltimorea@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
  
Laura Taylor
Taylorl@btcs.org 
English Sec. Language
  


Preschool Staff 

       Sherry Egan    Cindy Hicks             
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 
Preschool Teacher    
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
 



Kindergarten Staff

 MIchelle Poole picture         Susan Buckles picture    
   Lori Brown picture         Brenda Price    
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher 
  Susan Buckles 
 BucklesS@btcs.org 
Kindergarten Teacher  
 Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Brenda Price
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant 



1st Grade Staff

     Rachel Boggs picture      Tammy Chandler picture    
  Tina Rice picture    
 Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher 
 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 

Tina Rice  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant 


2nd Grade Staff 

     Sharilyn Jones picture     Cheryl Littleton picture     Amanda White picture  
 Joan Barbe picture
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 
Math & Science

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org 
Language & Social St.
  
Amanda White
WhiteA@btcs.org 
 Kindergarten Teacher 

Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


3rd Grade Staff

   Sophie Blevins   
     Lensey Richardson    
   Kacy Fleming picture 
Sophie Blevins 
Blevinss@btcs.org 
Math 
Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org
Lang. Arts / Science

.
 Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant


4th Grade Staff

      Amy Pannell picture       April Thomas   
 Denise Bishop picture
       
Amy Buck 
BuckA@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud
April Thomas  
Thomasa@btcs.org
Math / Science
Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
 


5th Grade Staff

      Jill Berthold picture      Diana Bush picture    
   Denise Bishop picture   
 
Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org 
Math & Soc. Studies
 Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language & Science  
  Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant

 


6th Grade Staff

    Allison Brooks picture   Jon McClain picture
 Sarah Jackson picture   Kacy Fleming    
    Allison Brooks
BrooksA@btcs.org  
Math & Science
Jon McClain
McClainJ@btcs.org 
Lang. Arts & Soc. St.   
Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org 
Lang. Arts / Science.
Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Ed. Assistant
 


Related Arts Staff

     Cathy Walsh picture      Brooke Fleenor picture   
   Valarie Pickard picture       David Huff picture 
Cathy Walsh 
Walshc@btcs.org
ART Teacher
Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
Library Media 
Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org
MUSIC Teacher
David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 


Darrell Wilson picture
 Brianna Jennings picture  Tammy Williams picture 
 
Darrell Wilson
wilsond@btcs.org
STEM / Computers
 Brianna Jennings  
Jeningsb@btcs.org
Elementary Band
   Tammy Williams   
Williamstg1@btcs.org
Guidance
    

 

CDC Teachers

  Briona Littleton picture  
   Jacob Mims picture   Ginny Swaggerty picture
                              
Briona Littleton 
LittletonB@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Jacob Mims
MimsJ@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Ginny Swaggerty 
SwaggertyG@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
 Connie O'Leary 
O'Learyc@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher


Special Education Support Staff 

       
   Skye Waller  
         
    Noraslus Black     
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Skye Waller  
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
    Angel Snyder 
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
   Kay Laspina  
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 

  Kelly Vaughn   
  Terri Mosher     
             Tammy Harmon picture   
     Kelly Vaughn   
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
     Terri Mosher     
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
Camille Perkins  
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

  Tammy Harmon  
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

   April Gibson picture 
    Leslie Chatten     
     
    
April GIbson
SPED  / RTI Staff
Ed. Assistant 
 Leslie Chatten
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant




 
Cafeteria Staff

   Andrea Keesee picture 
    Loretta Moore PIcture    
           
Andrea Keesee
Keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
  Loretta Moore  
Cafeteria
 
      Chez     
Cafeteria 


 


Support Staff

David Garr picture            
  Sharon Epperson
David Garr 
  Day Porter     
      
 Night Porter 
 Sharon Epperson    
Night Porter 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.